Look 001

Three posts in, and I’m still going strong. (Applaud now)

Anyway; though it is winter where I live, and blistering cold out – I couldn’t help but put my avi in shorts and a colorful sweater. This neon yellow pullover from UFO is to die for – I picked up a few other colors because the price is such a steal (88L @ collabor88 this month!). Stripes are one of my signature patterns- in RL that is. I can’t get away from them, I literally wear a stripped-anything on a daily basis, right down to my undies. I kept this look sort of simple (as I always do) and paired it with a black collar add-on from Eaters Coma along with my other favorite accessories- a clutch, hat, necklace and sunnies. Enjoy!

xoxo,

Ally

Look 005

Credits::

Skin:: Glance – Lana

Eye makeup:: Americano – Ella eyeshadow

Hair:: Eaters Coma – Hair 09 in Chestnut

Hat:: House of Fox – Rollerhat in Black

Sunglasses:: DDL – ay! Ay! ay! in Black

Earring:: Fleshtone – Narsha Vanity Earring in Gold

Necklace:: LaGyo – Santa Fe Necklace in Gold

Sweater:: {u.f.o} – malkang angora knit in yellow (@ Collabor88)

Shorts:: Overhigh – Rihanna High Waist in Stripes (NEW)

Shoes:: Vive9 – Penelope Platform in Black

Clutch:: Leverocci – Soft Clutch in Midnight

Ring:: House of Fox – Triangle Ring in Gold

Leave a comment